Administration Login

Login

Password

Coaches and Managers Contacts

Please check out the staff tab under each team to view coach and manager information. 


Mini Mites


NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jeff GoeckelHead Coach780-499-8397jeffg@bcitech.net
Patti MaisonneuveManager780-220-5857pwildy@hotmail.com
Patty MoskalAssistant Coach780 942-3938patricia2891@gmail.com
Evan WillertonAssistant Coachevan.willerton@pyramidcorporation.com
Alfred LavalleeAssistant Coachalavallee@live.ca

Novice

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Craig HincheyCoach587-926-2945chinchey555@gmail.com
Dan StantonCoach780-914-6462dan.stanton@pioneer.com
Pierre BodsonAssistant Coachprbodson@gmail.com
Chris RusinkoAssistant Coachchrisrusinko@hotmail.com
Evan WillertonAssistant Coachevan.willerton@pyramidcorporation.com
Jeffery GreenwoodManager780-919-6288novicemanager2016@gmail.com

Atom 


NamePositionPhoneEmail
Travis LegaHead Coach780-278-9374Travislega@hotmail.com
Scott CorneliusAsst Coach790-982-2954
Ryan SandmaierAsst Coach780-920-9845
Janelle CorneliusManager780-982-5608Janellecornelius22@gmail.com



Bantam
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Dennis SenychCoach780-699-6006Dennis.Senych@pyramidcorporation.com
Mike BeckettCoach780-221-8654Mbeckett@mcsnet.ca
Troy VetschCoach780-350-1550Tvetsch@mcsnet.ca
Tracey NelsonManager780-886-2234Tlnelson@telus.net

Midget
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Colin MazurenkoHead Coach780 203-6226pres@redwaterminorhockey.ca
Lance PremakCoach780-220-4996
780-942-4422
lance@tccontracting.ca
Dave KluttigManager780-668-5517kluttig@live.ca
Ryan HauptmanCoach780-690-9789ryan.hauptman@fortisalberta.com
Drayden LaframboiseTrainer780-667-1522

Our Sponsors
Rick's Oilfield - Mini Mite Sponsor - 13year
Gibbons Dental - Novice, Atom 1, Atom 2 - 1 year



www.rampinteractive.com